Broad city

Oh what fun!

I saw the two main producers/actors in Conan only recently. After watching their bizarre skit with Conan O’brien, I got extremely curious about their show.. and that was the beginning of my Broad City marathon yesterday and today. The stories are hilarious and the characters are adorable!!! I haven’t seen such unabashed bitches on TV, who, as Jon Stewart put it, “translate joy” to the show.

 

I love (most) comedians and their works. Gotta confess that I am a bit biased on female comedians…! They’re like gems… and have so much to relate to!!! Schumer! Jackobson and Glazer! Late Rivers! and recently found Ms Sloan!!! and many other fearless gals out there!

 

3 thoughts on “Broad city

Leave a Reply

